NAMES, DESIGNATION AND OTHER PARTICULARS OF THE PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS APPOINTED SINCE THE COMMENCEMENT OF METRO RAIL OFFICE AT NAGPUR CITY FOR NAGPUR CITY JURISDICTION UNDER SECTION 4, (1), (B), (XVI)

SN	Name of the Officer	Designation (At the Time of Appointment of PIO)	FROM	то
1	Shri D.G. Philip	PIO & GM (Land & Acqu.)	18-06-2015	28-03-2016
2	Shri Rajiv Yelkawar	PIO & AGM (Planning)	29-03-2016	11-11-2016
3	Shri J K Nandanwar	PIO & GM (Planning)	12-11-2016	09-05-2018
4	Shri Sandeep Bapat	PIO & AGM (PD)	10-05-2018	31-10-2018
5	Shri Chandrashekhar Dekatey	PIO & AGM (Civil-Planning)	01-11-2018	Till date